BSR Web Staff: Top 10 Albums of 2016 Podcast

Written by on December 17, 2016

Recently members of the Black Squirrel Radio web staff got together and created their official list of the top 10 albums of year. In an effort to let everyone in on how we came up with our choices, the deliberations were recorded and turned into the first ever BSR Web Staff podcast!


[soundcloud url=”″ params=”auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false&visual=true” width=”100%” height=”600″ iframe=”true” /]

The podcast features BSR Web Staffers: Conor Battles, Akii Butler, Tyler Thompson, Evan Harms, Erik Svensson, Erin Keller, Miles Purdy, Dylan Reynolds, Alex Couts, Brandon Bounds, Chelsea Panin, Reid Smith, and Brooke Forrest


After you listen to the deliberations check out the  official Top 10 Albums of 2016!


Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Black Squirrel Radio