Web Staff Fall 2017

The BSR Web Staff is a collection of writers, photographers and videographers who create content for blacksquirrelradio.com including concert reviews, podcasts and interviews with local artists. If you have any questions or would like to become involved with Web Staff, please contact Web Content Director Reid Smith (rsmit175@kent.edu).

Front Row: Brandon Lewis, Maria Serra, Kendra Taylor
Second Row: Kellie Nock, Erik Svensson, Taylor Pierce, Mikala Lugen, Maddie Camp, Clarice Arther, Madison Brattoli, Alissa Reyes
Third Row: Reid Smith, Evan Harms, Miles Purdy, Conor Battles, Abi Boyd, Akii Butler, Jenna Langan, Alex Johnson
Not Pictured: Cameron Hoover, Jenn Noga, Adrian Leuthauser, Alex Couts, Chyenne Tatum, Gerald Biggerstaff, Marie Adams

Black Squirrel Radio

Current track